Sticky Fingers Return!

After 7 years since the release of Caress Your Soul (2013), Sticky Fingers have begun to build a legacy within Australian Rock alongside household names such as INXS, Midnight Oil, Cold Chisel and Jet. Their music draws inspiration from many genres and offers fans a vast selection of emotions.  With the ability to mix classical instruments, pub rock, reggae dub and psychedelic riffs, their music is satisfying to all ears.

Successfully releasing 3 studio albums, Caress Your Soul (2013), Land of Pleasure (2014) and Westway (The Glitter & the Slums) (2016), the Sydney group have announced their fourth upcoming project.


‘Yours to Keep’ will be released on February 8th and delivers fans eleven new tracks to melt over.

Many listeners anticipate the comeback album since the bands split in 2016. With tracks titled, Another Episode, Not Done Yet and Kick On, supporters prepare themselves for yet another classic body of work.

To preorder/purchase Yours To Keep Click here:

Yours To Keep Tracklist:

  1. Sleep Alone
  2. Loose Ends
  3. Cool & Calm
  4. Another Episode
  5. Not Done Yet
  6. Kick On
  7. Hyper
  8. Sleeping Through The Flood
  9. Sunsick Moon
  10. Yours To Keep
  11. Junk

    You can view our recent Sticky Finger galleries here: Vincent Shaw , Nick Tucker